Concert & Entertainment Calendar

New Orleans Jazz Orchestra - Lafayette

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 S. College RD
Lafayette, LA 70503

Thu, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

Katt Williams

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fri, Oct 22, 8:00 PM

The Doobie Brothers with Michael McDonald

Smoothie King Center

1501 Dave Dixon Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113

Sat, Oct 23, 7:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Oct 29, 8:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Oct 30, 8:30 PM

Sara Evans (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Nov 5, 8:00 PM

REO Speedwagon (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Nov 5, 8:30 PM

Lonestar (18+)

Texas Club

456 N Donmoor Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Fri, Nov 5, 9:00 PM

REO Speedwagon (21+)

Horseshoe Casino Riverdome

711 Horseshoe Blvd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Sat, Nov 6, 8:00 PM

Lee Brice with Colt Ford

Cajundome

444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Sun, Nov 7, 5:00 PM

Tootsie - New Orleans

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans

143 N Rampart St
New Orleans, LA 70116

Tue, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

Ron White

Murphy Arts District

100 West Cedar
El Dorado, AR 71730

Thu, Nov 11, 8:00 PM

Chris Young with Mitchell Tenpenny

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fri, Nov 12, 7:30 PM

Patti LaBelle (21+)

Beau Rivage Resort and Casino

875 Beach Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530

Fri, Nov 12, 8:00 PM

Kool & the Gang

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Nov 12, 8:30 PM

Frank Foster (18+)

Texas Club

456 N Donmoor Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Fri, Nov 12, 9:00 PM

Justin Moore (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Nov 13, 8:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans

143 N Rampart St
New Orleans, LA 70116

Tue, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd with Tesla

Brookshire Grocery Arena

2000 CenturyLink Center Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71112

Fri, Nov 19, 7:00 PM

Foreigner

IP Casino Resort and Spa

850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530

Fri, Nov 19, 8:00 PM

Neal McCoy (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Nov 19, 8:00 PM

Scotty McCreery (18+)

Texas Club

456 N Donmoor Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Fri, Nov 19, 9:00 PM

The Prophecy Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tribute

Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium

705 Elvis Presley Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101

Sat, Nov 20, 7:00 PM

Tanya Tucker (21+)

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Nov 20, 8:00 PM

Commodores

Beau Rivage Theatre

875 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530

Sat, Nov 20, 8:00 PM

The Bellamy Brothers

Margaritaville Resort Casino

777 Margaritaville Way
Bossier City, LA 71111

Fri, Nov 26, 8:00 PM

Grand Funk Railroad (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Dec 3, 8:00 PM

ZZ Top

Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium

705 Elvis Presley Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101

Sat, Dec 4, 8:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Dec 10, 8:00 PM

Chicago

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Dec 11, 8:00 PM

The Nutcracker, A Tale From The Bayou - Baton Rouge

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Sat, Dec 18, 6:00 PM

The Nutcracker, A Tale From The Bayou - Baton Rouge

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Sun, Dec 19, 2:00 PM

Sarah Brightman

Saenger Theatre - New Orleans

143 N Rampart St
New Orleans, LA 70116

Tue, Dec 21, 8:00 PM

The Marshall Tucker Band (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Jan 15, 8:00 PM

Elton John (Rescheduled from 6/24/2020)

Smoothie King Center

1501 Dave Dixon Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113

Wed, Jan 19, 8:00 PM

Little River Band (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Jan 29, 8:00 PM

Billie Eilish with WILLOW

Smoothie King Center

1501 Dave Dixon Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113

Thu, Feb 3, 7:30 PM

Robert Cray (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Feb 4, 8:00 PM

Clint Black

Orpheum Theatre New Orleans

129 Roosevelt Way
New Orleans, LA 70112

Mon, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

Tracy Lawrence

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Mar 26, 8:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters - Bossier City

Brookshire Grocery Arena

2000 CenturyLink Center Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71112

Wed, Mar 30, 7:00 PM

970 KSYL On Air Now

George Noory
George Noory
12:00am - 5:00am
Coast To Coast AM

94.7 ESPN On Air Now

Upcoming Events

 

 

Weather

LAB

Resources

Station Tour

Station Tour